Compare Listings

    Zillow 5 Star Review  very knowledgeable and provided exceptional guidance throughout the entire process. never a doubt Nevin had our best interests in mind (and heart). would wholeheartedly recommend.

    zuser20160527074317214
    April 12, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Nevin helped us purchase a house and more recently sell a home. He makes the process incredibly easy and takes time to answer all your questions. He is very knowledgeable and things couldn't have gone any better. I highly recommend Nevin and his team.

    JuliaAH
    August 21, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Nevin is a great communicator. He gives his client simple and clear instruction or information.
    He is always positive even in complex and difficult situation.
    He provides sounding advice based on his deep knowledge and rich ecperience.

    zuser20180306102305779
    June 28, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Nevin and the team are fantastic. My wife and I worked with them for some time finding a new home and getting our home ready for sale. Nevin, Jeromy, Carrie and Kathleen are all wonderful and made the JOB of selling our home easy (it's a complicated process but they really helped it go smoothly)....

    zuser20141012144551044
    May 17, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Jeremy was an honest and professional as well as very personable. We enjoyed meeting and working with him! We absolutely love our new home. Thank you Jeremy for all of your help!

    Melissa Hutcheson
    May 25, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We worked with Nevin and Jeremy on selling and buying our new home. Both were amazing to work with. They were there even on a Sunday night to answer a question if we had one. Jeremy helped us find and buy our beautiful new home and made sure we were getting the best deal for our money and the...

    zuser20171027082237107
    February 26, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Nevin was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and ultimately successful in helping us move to our dream home. We also sold our existing home before listing, so it couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you to his entire team!

    aliciajudkins
    July 26, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Walked us through everything. We had never sold a house before and Nevin and his team were awesome. They helped us find our dream home and sell ours after being on market for only two days. Would highly recommend Nevin Real Estate to all.

    rlj5657
    February 19, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Outstanding service! Nevin has a First Class Team. Jeremy was totally outstanding. Guided us they the sake of our home and on the purchase of our new home every step of the way. They sold out home in one day! I have recommended Nevin and his team to everyone I know.

    Thank you Nevin, Jeremy and...

    margie martin5
    June 23, 2017